حول Taichang

Jinan Taichang Transmission Machinery Co.Ltd هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع آلات الحبيبات في الصين منذ العام 2004 .تدمج الشركة البحث والتطوير, إنتاج, المبيعات والخدمة, بمساحة إجمالية قدرها 40000. مع أكثر من 200 طاقم ورشة العمل, لدينا تصنيع المعدات الحديثة وفريق البحث والتطوير التقني الممتاز.

حصلت شركتنا على شهادة ISO9001 2000 شهادة, شهادة CE, شهادة SGS براءات الاختراع وما إلى ذلك.

غطاء آلات الكتلة الحيوية لدينا

آلات تقطيع الطبل,
مطحنة المطرقة,
مجفف دوار,
آلة بيليه,
آلة تغذية بيليه,
خط إنتاج بيليه

في الوقت الحاضر, تم بيع المنتجات في جميع أنحاء البلاد وتصديرها إلى أكثر من 60 دول ومناطق مثل ألمانيا, فنلندا, روسيا, نيوزيلاندا, كوريا الجنوبية, باكستان, الهند, بنغلاديش, فيتنام, ماليزيا وتركيا. تمتلك الشركة فريق خدمة ما بعد البيع من ذوي الخبرة والمهارة ونظام خدمة ما بعد البيع المثالي. بناء على ملفات العملاء الكاملة, يمكن للشركة تقديم حلول سريعة ودقيقة لمتطلبات خدمة العملاء في أي وقت.

الجودة والخدمة هي روحنا لتطوير الشركة , سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لتقديم حلول وآلات مرضية للعملاء ,لتحقيق الفوز مع عملائنا هي مهمة شركتنا.

0 +
منتجات
0 +
الموظفين
0 +
مشاريع النجاح
0 +
المهندسين ذوي الخبرة

لماذا 1000+ العملاء يختاروننا?

مهندسينا

نحن نوظف مهارات عالية, مهندسين محترفين مكرسين للبحث عن جميع منتجاتنا وتحسينها. كبار المهندسين لدينا مؤهلين تأهيلاً جيدًا مع درجات علمية متقدمة. يمكن لمهندسي البحث والتطوير ذوي الخبرة والمهارة المساعدة في حل مشاكلك المتعلقة بالآلات أو الإنتاج والمساعدة في خدمة ما بعد البيع.

رقابة صارمة على الجودة

الجودة مهمة بالنسبة لنا. نحن IS0 9001, هذه, وشهادة SGS. جميع المكونات المستخدمة في أجهزتنا تمر بفحص الجودة الصارم. نقوم بإجراء تشغيل تجريبي لكل آلة واختبار ارتداء قبل الشحن.

أسعار تنافسية

إدارة ميزانيتك بطريقة ذكية وتقليل تكاليف التصنيع الخاصة بك. نقدم أسعار تنافسية لجميع أجهزتنا. اتصل بفريق المبيعات لدينا للحصول على دعم الحلول المخصصة.

فريق مبيعات محترف

لدينا فريق مبيعات دولي مؤهل تأهيلا عاليا والذي سيرد عليك في الداخل 24 ساعات بخصوص أي أسئلة قد تكون لديكم قبل البيع. ما بعد البيع, نحن نقدم 24/7 البريد الإلكتروني والاتصالات الهاتفية, ويمكن ترتيب الدعم في الموقع.

دعم فني كامل

ممتلىء 24/7 دعم قبل الشراء وبعده. نحن نقدم اختبارًا مجانيًا لتطوير عملية التصنيع في عملك ونكرس جهودنا لإيجاد أفضل الحلول لاحتياجاتك الخاصة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بالشراكة معنا لبيع أجهزتنا, يسعدنا التشاور معك.

الطلب والدفع

الطلب معنا سريع ومريح. يقوم فريق المبيعات المحترف لدينا بالرد بسرعة على الاستفسارات ويسعى لحل مشاكلك, كل من ما قبل البيع وما بعد البيع. نحن نقبل بشكل آمن جميع أشكال الدفع بما في ذلك تحويل T / T, LC في الأفق, باي بال, وويسترن يونيون.

شركة معرض

تحدث إلى خبير

About Taichang

Jinan Taichang Transmission Machinery Co.Ltd is a professional pellet machine manfuacturer in China since the year 2004 .The company integrates research and development, production, sales and service, with a total area of 40000㎡. With more than 200 workshop staff, we have modern equipment manufacturing and excellent technical research and development team.

Our company has achieved ISO9001 2000 Certification, CE Certification, SGS Certification patent etc.

Our biomass machinery cover

Drum Chippers,
Hammer Mill,
Rotary Dryer,
Pellet Machine,
Feed Pellet Machine,
Pellet Production Line

At present, the products have been sold all over the country and exported to more than 60 countries and regions such as Germany, Finland, Russia, New Zealand, South Korea, Pakistan, India, Bangladesh, Vietnam, Malaysia and Turkey. The company has experienced and skilled after-sales service team and perfect after-sales service system. Based on complete customer files, the company can provide prompt and accurate solutions to customer service requirements at any time.

Quality and service is our soul for company development , we will try our best to offer customers satisfying solution and machinery ,to achieve win-win with our customers is our company mission.

0 +
Products
0 +
Employees
0 +
Success Projects
0 +
Experienced Engineers

Why 1000+ Customers Choose us?

Our Engineers

We employ highly skilled, professional engineers devoted to researching and improving all our products. Our senior engineers are well-qualified with advanced degrees. Our experienced and skillful R&D engineers can help solve your problems regarding the machines or production and assist with after-sales service.

Strict Quality Control

Quality is important to us. We are IS0 9001, CE, and SGS certified. All components used in our machines pass our strict quality inspection. We carry out a trial run for each machine and wearing testing before shipment.

Competitive Pricing

Manage your budget in a smart way and minimize your manufacturing costs. We offer competitive prices for all our machines. Contact our sales team for support for custom solutions.

Professional Sales Team

We have a highly qualified international sales team that will reply to you within 24 hours regarding any pre-sales questions you may have. After sales, we offer 24/7 email and phone communications, and can arrange onsite support.

Full Technical Support

Full 24/7 support both before and after your purchase. We offer free testing to develop the manufacturing process at your business and are dedicated to find the best solution for your specific needs. If you are interested in partnering with us to sell our machines, we are happy to consult with you.

Ordering and Payment

Ordering with us is fast and convenient. Our professional sales team replies quickly to inquiries and strives to solve your problems, both pre-sales and after-sales. We securely accept all forms of payment including T/T transfer, LC at sight, PayPal, and Western Union.

Company Gallary

Talk to an Expert